Filming Order for SA State Championships 2021 (On-line event)

Saturday 9 October

Skaters please be ready early

		Warm-up grroup	Order from		
Time	Division	/time	DRAW	Skater	Coach(s)
4:00pm	Advanced Novice Women SP	4 minutes	1	Ciana Tang-Edwards	RL,DB,KA
	Advanced Novice Women SP		2	Hope Rowe	SH
4:11pm	Advanced Novice Men SP	4 minutes	1	Henry Green	SH
	Advanced Novice Men SP		2	Manjesh Tiwari	RL
	Advanced Novice Men SP		3	James Lin	RL,DB,KA,GT
4:26pm	Junior Men SP	6 minutes	1	Julio Potapenko	RL
	Senior Women SP		1	Arielle Jennings	BM,SA
	Senior Men SP		1	Douglas Gerber	RL,IB,KA
4:45pm	ICE PATCH	15 minutes			
5:01pm	Intermediate Novice Women FS	5 minutes	1	Sophie Storey	GG,TS,AC
	Intermediate Women FS		1	Desiree Williams	GG, KD
	Intermediate Women FS		2	GG	EC
	Intermediate Women FS		3	Rebecca McGlashan	SH
5:30pm	Adult Silver Women FS	5 minutes	1	Beatrice Sim	КА
	Adult Silver Women FS		2	Sophie Messent	SH
	Adult Silver Women FS		3	Allanah Merriman	BM
	Adult Silver Women FS		4	Tahlia Nimmo	TS
	Adult Silver Women FS	filmed overseas	n/a	Elysha McCauley	IN,EW
5:48pm	ICE RESURFACE	15 minutes			
6:04pm	Basic Novice Synchronized FS		1	Adelaide Ice Magic Novice	BM,TS
6:15pm	Adult (Basic) Synchronized FS		1	Adelaide Ice Magic Adult	BM
6:26pm	Senior Synchronized SP		1	Adelade Ice Magic Senior	BM,TS
6:36pm		_		-	

		Warm-up grroup	Order from DRAW	Skater	
Time	Division	/time			Coach(s)
4:00pm	Basic Novice Women Group 1 FS	4 minutes	1	Alyssa Kelly	RL
	Basic Novice Women Group 1 FS		2	Isabella Wang	RL,KA
	Basic Novice Women Group 1 FS		3	Kate Thomson	RL,DB,KA
	Basic Novice Women Group 1 FS		4	Holly Smith-Joseph	RL
4:20pm	Basic Novice Women Group 2 FS	4 minutes	5	Sienna Young	RL
	Basic Novice Women Group 2 FS		6	lyla Wilson	SH
	Basic Novice Women Group 2 FS		7	Annabelle Armstrong	SH
	Basic Novice Women Group 2 FS		8	Ava Burns	RL,AC,GT
	Basic Novice Men FS		1	Jasper Cusack	RL,TB,KA,GT
4:44pm	Advanced Novice Women FS	5 minutes	1	Ciana Tang-Edwards	RL,DB,KA
	Advanced Novice Women FS		2	Hope Rowe	SH
4:58pm	Advanced Novice Men FS	5 minutes	1	Henry Green	SH
	Advanced Novice Men FS		2	Manjesh Tiwari	RL
	Advanced Novice Men FS		3	James Lin	RL,DB,KA,GT
5:18pm	Junior Men FS	6 minutes	1	Julio Potapenko	RL
	Senior Women FS		1	Arielle Jennings	BM,SA
	Senior Men FS		1	Douglas Gerber	RL,IB,KA
5:42pm	ICE RESURFACE				
5:59pm	Adult Masters Women FS	5 minutes	1	Lauren Moore	BM
	Adult Gold Women FS		1	Jahmeil Wilson	SH
	Adult Gold Women FS		2	Jane Kahlbaum	GG,AJ,SA
	Adult Gold Women FS		3	Angela Schuurmans	GG,KD
	Adult Gold Women FS		4	Maria Yamura	BM
5:28pm	Advanced Adult Synchronized FS		1	Adelaide Ice Magic Advanced A	dult
5:38pm	Senior Synchronized FS		1	Adelade Ice Magis Senior	
5:49pm					
Coaches	Kristin Avis	Kayla Doig		India Nette	Sean Abram
	Deb Barrett	Stephanie Huot		Teresa Sinclair	Isabella Bardua
	Tremayne Bevan	Arielle Jennings		Giuseppe Triulcio	Elizabeth Cain
	Ashley Colliver	Richard Laidlaw		Harmonie Wong	George Galanis
	-	Bernadette Mercuri	io	Eron Westwood	-